Choose your language

 

Home About us Our Machines References Services Videos Contact us
Company News
Worldwide Representatives
Downloads
 

 

Africa and the Middle East

Egypt

AFRICAN CHEMICALS
Building No. 3, Road 3,
Maadi, Cairo,
EGYPT

Contacts:
Mr. Karim Onsy (Managing Director)
Mr. Ahmed Mustafa (Sales Manager)
Mr. Hassan Saber (Sales Manager)


Tel./Fax: +202 2378 4301
Tel./Fax: +202 2750 8641
Tel./Fax: +202 2750 8740

e-mail:
info@africanchemicals.com
karim.onsy@africanchemicals.com
ahmed.mustafa@africanchemicals.com
hassan.saber@africanchemicals.com

Iran

IRAN SHORAKA Mfg.Co.
No.47 Negar Alley, Valiasr Ave.,
Vanak Sq., Tehran - IRAN
PC: 19698

www.iranshoraka.com
mailto:info@iranshoraka.com

Contacts:

Mr. Ali Mohammadlou
Tel.: +98(21)-8888 4024
Fax: +98(21)-8877 1776

e-mail: ali@iranshoraka.com

Mr. Hossein Mohammadlou
Tel.: +98(21)-8877 1773
Fax: +98(21)-8877 1776

e-mail: mohammadlou@solmazink.com

Jordan

AFRICAN CHEMICALS DMCC

Unit N210,
DMCC Business Centre Level N1,
Jewellery & Gemplex 3

Dubai
UAE

Contact: mr. Karim Onsy
Mobile: +97156 7140161

Lebanon AFRICAN CHEMICALS DMCC

Unit N210,
DMCC Business Centre Level N1,
Jewellery & Gemplex 3

Dubai
UAE

Contact: mr. Karim Onsy
Mobile: +97156 7140161

Libya AFRICAN CHEMICALS DMCC

Unit N210,
DMCC Business Centre Level N1,
Jewellery & Gemplex 3

Dubai
UAE

Contact: mr. Karim Onsy
Mobile: +97156 7140161

South Africa

RHINE RUHR PROCESS EQUIPMENT (Pty) Ltd.
Linbro Business Park, Unit B16
5 Galaxy Avenu
2065 LINBRO PARK, JOHANNESBURG
SOUTH AFRICA

P.O. Box 76167
Wendywood 2144
Johannesburg, Gauteng
SOUTH AFRICA

Contacts:
Mr. Michael Karamanof
Ms. Avril Lerena

Tel.: +27/11.609.0411
Tel.: +27/82.493.4537
Tel.: +27/82.789.8196

e-mail: info@rhineruhr.com
e-mail: sales@rhineruhr.com
e-mail: a.lerena@rhineruhr.com
e-mail: m.karamanof@rhineruhr.com
website: www.rhineruhr.com

Sudan

AFRICAN CHEMICALS DMCC

Unit N210,
DMCC Business Centre Level N1,
Jewellery & Gemplex 3

Dubai
UAE

Contact: mr. Karim Onsy
Mobile: +97156 7140161

Syria AFRICAN CHEMICALS DMCC

Unit N210,
DMCC Business Centre Level N1,
Jewellery & Gemplex 3

Dubai
UAE

Contact: mr. Karim Onsy
Mobile: +97156 7140161